We are highly recommended by verified reviews


MAGNUM AUTO & 4x4
403-243-0900
#101, 3851 Manchester Road SE
Calgary, AB T2G 3Z8
51.020532 -114.058084
http://magnumauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mv 10/04/2018
Uzzi is an honest, reliable business person. He takes the time to explain what he has done to your vehicle and is very affordable. I keep referring him and his shop.
  Scott 08/24/2018
SUPERB
  Catherine 08/17/2018
  Steve 05/17/2018
Great service, integrity. Caring for my car is one less thing to worry about...
  Tami 03/01/2018
Great service, honest work & Uzzi, as always, funny friendly and understanding.
  Malcolm 12/02/2017
Uzzi was very friendly and explained the whole service very well. Provided options and recommendations. Good price. Very good customer service. Will use them again!
  Susan & Brad 11/07/2017
Uzzi is very fair, honest and competent. He pointed out car issues we thought needed attention that didn't, and made many recommendations for future service that will save us time and money. Thank you Uzzi!
  John 06/29/2017
There were great. Friendly and fast with everything
  Chabad 12/31/2015
  Norm 04/02/2015
Always provides solid advice and takes the time to go over what was done as well as helping me plan for next repairs or maintenance. Thank you!
  Mike/Shelene 12/11/2014
As usual Uzzi delivered high quality personalized service, in this case persistent in finding the electrical problem and dedicated to me the customer thank you
  Mike/Shelene 06/28/2014
My 2004 Venture van had some issues, which were with the electrical system, Driver window, a signal light and tires. I left the Vehicle with Uzzi while I took a 1 week vacation, he wasted no time in diagnosing the Problems and giving me a detailed quote over E-mail: Electrical Install battery saver customer supply $57.50 Signal Lights $19.86 Drivers Window Regulator Kit and 1 hour labor $397.95 REPLACE FRONT PADS & ROTORS $427.46 Install & Balance left rear 1 used tire old was low on thread and had a hole on the side wall Includes installation of tire onto rim, cleaning of rim, installation of new valve stem and computer balance of tire. $66.00 Left front Tire Repair Includes removal of tire from rim, install a proper plug/patch with correct vulcanization of tire. Install new valve stem assembly, and clean rim as required. Rebalance tire and reinstall on vehicle $34.50 Belt - Replace Serpentine Drive Belt $137 Totals $1,281.46 I didn't realize the brakes and belt were problematic, I was grateful he found those problems during his detailed inspection, since my two daughters are learning to drive with that vehicle, their safety is of prime concern. I was most impressed by the detail in the honest quote, it left no room to question his or the companies integrity, I approved it within 1 minute. On my return I picked up the vehicle, which was in full working condition, Uzzi explained another part which needed to be replaced in the front end, I will return shortly to have that work performed also. Too top it off Uzzi gave me a battery operated screwdriver, which I happen to need at home! Thank you for the prompt,professional,honest,friendly,affordable service Uzzi,I will recommend your business to my friends and business partners. Mike Chartrand Owner operator SOS Computer Services 403-216-7767
  Ryan 02/06/2014
Magnum Auto has fulfilled all my vehicle needs and some of my friends as well. They were recommended to me and I can see why. I will continue to use Uzi and his team for my mechanical needs. Top notch service.
  Judy 01/23/2014
I had a new experience at Magnum Auto 4 X 4. For the first time in my life I did not feel like I was being taken advantage of in the auto world because I was a woman. I received professional service with a full explanation of where my truck was at. I personally viewed the future problems which need attention and all procedures were explained. Thank you for your excellent service and I will definitely be recommending you to in the future. Sincerely Judy Walters The House of van Gogh. 403-815-4747
  Patrick 01/23/2014
Great experience! Everything was completed in a timely and professional manner. An honest relationship is created as soon as you walk in. Magnum Auto is fantastic.
  Kim 01/11/2014
Uzzi and his team at Magnum Auto are awesome! I have always been treated with respect and the service is outstanding. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Patrishe 12/26/2013
I have been taking my Car to Magnum for 8 years now and the service has always been over and above my expectations. My car is still in perfect running order and had cost me very little over the years because the care and attention it receives at Magnum. the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend magnum to anyone who wants top class mechanical service from an owner who operates from the highest Integrity and professionalism. Patrishe M
  Jodie 11/22/2013
Thank you to Magnum Auto for your excellent service. It is my busy season at work, Uzzi looked for the best deal with great quality, ordered my tires and put them on my SUV within a week. Awesome customer service. As a female driver it is nice to know I have someone I can trust and takes great care of me. Thank you Magnum Auto!
Shop Comment
Glad we could help!!! Thanks for the review Jodie.
  Ken 11/21/2013
Courteous, professional, on-time service with full disclosure provided of any found items, suggested repairs, and alternative options. I was truly impressed, too, with the NAPA warranties and road side assistance provided to us as part of our benefits of service. I would recommend Magnum Auto to individuals and fleet owners looking for trustworthy and high competent service. Thanks, Uzzi!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much, Ken. Napa warranty and the road assistance are definitely add "peace of mind".
  Steve 11/07/2013
Great, trustworthy, reliable service at a reasonable rate.
Shop Comment
Thanks Steve. Always a pleasure working with you.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-243-0900
near by local auto car shop
#101, 3851 Manchester Road SE
Calgary, AB T2G 3Z8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo